Thu 2nd July
Fri 3rd July
Sat 4th July
Sun 5th July
Mon 6th July
Tue 7th July
Wed 8th July
Thu 9th July
Fri 10th July
Sat 11th July
Sun 12th July
Mon 13th July
Tue 14th July
Wed 15th July
Thu 16th July
Fri 17th July
Sat 18th July
Sun 19th July
Thu 2nd July
Fri 3rd July
Sat 4th July
Sun 5th July
Mon 6th July
Tue 7th July
Wed 8th July
Thu 9th July
Fri 10th July
Sat 11th July
Sun 12th July
Mon 13th July
Tue 14th July
Wed 15th July
Thu 16th July
Fri 17th July
Sat 18th July
Sun 19th July

MIF15 Accessible Performances

MIF aims to cater for everyone’s needs. Alongside discounted tickets for disabled patrons, we offer a range of accessible performances, including Audio Described, British Sign Language Interpreted and Captioned performances.

For detailed access information and bookings for:

  • The Royal Exchange Theatre, 0161 833 9833
  • The Bridgewater Hall, 0161 907 9000
  • HOME, 0161 200 1500

For all other venues contact ATG Tickets on 0844 871 7677 or access@mif.co.uk

Brochure
Large print format brochures are available on request from access@mif.co.uk

BSL performances
wonder.land, Thu 9 July, 7.30pm
The Skriker, Fri 17 July, 7.30pm
The Tale of Mr Tumble, Sat 18 July, 10.30am - £5 discount available to those using this service, please call ATG Access Booking line on 0844 871 7677 to book

BSL tour
Performance Capture
, 12 July, 3pm

Audio described performances
wonder.land, Fri 10 July, 7.30pm
The Tale of Mr Tumble, Fri 17 July, 2pm - £5 discount available to those using this service, please call ATG Access Booking line on 0844 871 7677 to book.
The Skriker, Sat 18 July, 7.30pm

Audio described tour

Performance Capture, Thu 9 July, 10.30am

Captioned performances
wonder.land, Wed 8 July, 7.30pm
Neck of the Woods, Wed 15 July, 7.30pm
The Skriker, Thu 16 July, 7.30pm

Relaxed performances
Relaxed performances are aimed at anyone who would benefit from a more relaxed performance environment including people with an Autistic Spectrum Condition, sensory or communication disorders, or a learning disability.
The Tale of Mr Tumble
Wed 15 July, 10.30am
Sun 19 July, 10.30am

Festival Square

What's On

Your Journey

Visitor Information

Box Office

0844 871 7654
Opening Hours
FAQs

Donate

Support MIF

Subscribe

Manchester International Festival is the world’s first festival of original, new work and special events and takes place biennially, in Manchester, UK. The Festival launched in 2007 as an artist-led, commissioning Festival presenting new works from across the spectrum of performing arts, visual arts and popular culture.


Manchester International Festival, Blackfriars House, Parsonage, Manchester M3 2JA
t +44 (0)161 817 4500 f +44 (0)161 839 2662 email info@mif.co.uk

© Manchester International Festival All Rights Site Map Privacy Terms & Conditions WEB