Thu 2nd July
Fri 3rd July
Sat 4th July
Sun 5th July
Mon 6th July
Tue 7th July
Wed 8th July
Thu 9th July
Fri 10th July
Sat 11th July
Sun 12th July
Mon 13th July
Tue 14th July
Wed 15th July
Thu 16th July
Fri 17th July
Sat 18th July
Sun 19th July
Thu 2nd July
Fri 3rd July
Sat 4th July
Sun 5th July
Mon 6th July
Tue 7th July
Wed 8th July
Thu 9th July
Fri 10th July
Sat 11th July
Sun 12th July
Mon 13th July
Tue 14th July
Wed 15th July
Thu 16th July
Fri 17th July
Sat 18th July
Sun 19th July
Go Back

Back

Es Devlin

Es Devlin collaborated on Massive Attack v Adam Curtis for MIF13.

Es is a world renowned set designer in opera, theatre, dance, film and TV. Her concert designs include The Pet Shop Boys, Kanye West, Jay Z, Lady Gaga, Take That, Imogen Heap, Jamie Cullum, Shakira, Lenny Kravitz and Goldfrapp.  She recently worked with Theatre De Complicite on Master and Margarita, The Trojans for The Royal Opera House and the closing ceremony of the 2012 Olympics.  F.

News about Es Devlin

Massive Attack v Adam Curtis opens in New York

Massive Attack v Adam Curtis opens in New York

Read the first reactions.

Sep 30, 2013

Festival Square

What's On

Your Journey

Visitor Information

Box Office

0844 871 7654
Opening Hours
FAQs

Donate

Support MIF

Subscribe

Manchester International Festival is the world’s first festival of original, new work and special events and takes place biennially, in Manchester, UK. The Festival launched in 2007 as an artist-led, commissioning Festival presenting new works from across the spectrum of performing arts, visual arts and popular culture.


Manchester International Festival, Blackfriars House, Parsonage, Manchester M3 2JA
t +44 (0)161 817 4500 f +44 (0)161 839 2662 email info@mif.co.uk

© Manchester International Festival All Rights Site Map Privacy Terms & Conditions WEB