Thu 2nd July
Fri 3rd July
Sat 4th July
Sun 5th July
Mon 6th July
Tue 7th July
Wed 8th July
Thu 9th July
Fri 10th July
Sat 11th July
Sun 12th July
Mon 13th July
Tue 14th July
Wed 15th July
Thu 16th July
Fri 17th July
Sat 18th July
Sun 19th July
Thu 2nd July
View All
Fri 3rd July
Sat 4th July
View All
Sun 5th July
View All
Mon 6th July
View All
Tue 7th July
View All
Wed 8th July
View All
Thu 9th July
View All
Fri 10th July
View All
Sat 11th July
View All
Sun 12th July
View All
Mon 13th July
View All
Tue 14th July
View All
Wed 15th July
View All
Thu 16th July
View All
Fri 17th July
View All
Sat 18th July
View All
Sun 19th July
View All

MIF News

The Guardian online features Alex Poots video interview

Posted on Saturday 25 May 2013

 

Today's copy of The Guardian carries a free supplement about MIF13 and their website includes this interview with MIF's Artisitc Director, Alex Poots, talking about what's in store from 4 - 21 July 2013. 

Tickets for most events in MIF13 are still available. Book your tickets here