Thu 2nd July
Fri 3rd July
Sat 4th July
Sun 5th July
Mon 6th July
Tue 7th July
Wed 8th July
Thu 9th July
Fri 10th July
Sat 11th July
Sun 12th July
Mon 13th July
Tue 14th July
Wed 15th July
Thu 16th July
Fri 17th July
Sat 18th July
Sun 19th July
Thu 2th July
Fri 3th July
Sat 4th July
Sun 5th July
Mon 6th July
Tue 7th July
Wed 8th July
Thu 9th July
Fri 10th July
Sat 11th July
Sun 12th July
Mon 13th July
Tue 14th July
Wed 15th July
Thu 16th July
Fri 17th July
Sat 18th July
Sun 19th July

MIF News

themagicwhip
 

Blur release The Magic Whip

A roundup of reviews for Blur's first album in over a decade and Damon talks wonder.land with Front Row.

hashtag_thumb
 

MIF15 Podcast

Listen to the first episode of the MIF15 podcast

skriker_thumb
 

Local singers needed to perform in The Skriker

The Royal Exchange are holding open choir auditions for local singers

Alex-Poots
 

Manchester International Festival's founding CEO & Artistic Director to leave after 2015 Event

Alex Poots, founding CEO and Artistic Director of Manchester International Festival, is to leave following next summer’s Festival.

mrtumble
 

MIF15 First Announcements

Tree of Codes, The Tale of Mr Tumble and The Age of Starlight

one-year-on
 

MIF13 One Year On

One year after MIF13, we've been reminiscing about the Festival on our Twitter and Facebook pages

save-date
 

MIF15 Save the Date

MIF15 will take place from 2 - 19 July

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 

Festival Square

What's On

Your Journey

Visitor Information

Box Office

0844 871 7654
Opening Hours
FAQs

Donate

Support MIF

Subscribe

Manchester International Festival is the world’s first festival of original, new work and special events and takes place biennially, in Manchester, UK. The Festival launched in 2007 as an artist-led, commissioning Festival presenting new works from across the spectrum of performing arts, visual arts and popular culture.


Manchester International Festival, Blackfriars House, Parsonage, Manchester M3 2JA
t +44 (0)161 817 4500 f +44 (0)161 839 2662 email info@mif.co.uk

© Manchester International Festival All Rights Site Map Privacy Terms & Conditions WEB