Thu 2nd July
Fri 3rd July
Sat 4th July
Sun 5th July
Mon 6th July
Tue 7th July
Wed 8th July
Thu 9th July
Fri 10th July
Sat 11th July
Sun 12th July
Mon 13th July
Tue 14th July
Wed 15th July
Thu 16th July
Fri 17th July
Sat 18th July
Sun 19th July
Thu 2nd July
Fri 3rd July
Sat 4th July
Sun 5th July
Mon 6th July
Tue 7th July
Wed 8th July
Thu 9th July
Fri 10th July
Sat 11th July
Sun 12th July
Mon 13th July
Tue 14th July
Wed 15th July
Thu 16th July
Fri 17th July
Sat 18th July
Sun 19th July

Become an MIF Member £55

Join Us

Book Now 

Call 0844 871 7658

MIF Members go a long way to supporting the work of the Festival, from commissioning the very best international artists, to touring outstanding work around the world and engaging with communities across Greater Manchester.

MIF Members will enjoy priority booking, 24 hours before tickets go on general sale.

Benefits include:

  • Priority ticket booking (up to four tickets for each commission)*
  • One of the first to hear about new MIF commissions and special events via MIF Member only e-newsletter
  • A pair of tickets for a dress rehearsal (announced in June 2015)*
  • Exclusive Member behind the scenes event during the Festival*
  • A copy of the MIF15 brochure on request
  • Selected discounts at Festival Square, the home of MIF during the Festival
  • Selected Member only offers & discounts from Festival partners
  • A special MIF Member gift during the Festival*

*Subject to availability

"Membership also creates a sense of involvement and I definitely felt more connected with the festival."
Claire-Marie Boggiano, MIF Member MIF13 & MIF15. Read more here on what Claire-Marie has to say about being an MIF Member.

Numbers are limited - don't miss out.

Book Now

Call 0844 871 7658

MIF15 Membership as a Gift

Gift Membership packs can be sent to the purchaser or directly to the Member - contact  members@mif.co.uk for more information. Telephone 0844 871 7658 to purchase a Gift membership.

Terms & Conditions
  • One membership per person
  • Membership is only open to persons aged 18 or over
  • During priority booking period, Members can purchase up to 4 tickets per commission (subject to availability)
  • Members are not guaranteed tickets for every performance
  • Access to Member tickets is subject to availability
  • Membership cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer
  • Membership is non-transferable and non-returnable
  • Tickets are issued subject to the usual Terms & Conditions

To find out more please email members@mif.co.uk

Festival Square

What's On

Your Journey

Visitor Information

Box Office

0844 871 7654
Opening Hours
FAQs

Donate

Support MIF

Subscribe

Manchester International Festival is the world’s first festival of original, new work and special events and takes place biennially, in Manchester, UK. The Festival launched in 2007 as an artist-led, commissioning Festival presenting new works from across the spectrum of performing arts, visual arts and popular culture.


Manchester International Festival, Blackfriars House, Parsonage, Manchester M3 2JA
t +44 (0)161 817 4500 f +44 (0)161 839 2662 email info@mif.co.uk

© Manchester International Festival All Rights Site Map Privacy Terms & Conditions WEB